Time to Take Action
Our Klamath Basin Water Crisis
Upholding rural Americans' rights to grow food,
own property, and caretake our wildlife and natural resources.
 

Ed Sheets notice to stakeholders

From: Ed Sheets [mailto:ed@edsheets.com]
Sent: Friday, May 24, 2013 1:22 PM
To: john.bezdek@sol.doi.gov; Director@dfg.ca.gov; liane.randolph@resources.ca.gov; steve.kirk@state.or.us; Ken.Homolka@state.or.us; Mary.S.Grainey@wrd.state.or.us; battebery@karuk.us; RSundberg@co.humboldt.ca.us; Dave Groff; tid@cot.net; lhorsley1@charter.net; kid@cvcwireless.net; Sodman77@hotmail.com; eidistrict@clearwire.net; shastaviewirrigation@hotmail.com; chagerty@centurytel.net; snkandra@fireserve.net; greg@kwua.org; karl.scronce@gmail.com; srothert@amrivers.org; cknight@caltrout.org; fish1ifr@aol.com; summerhillfarmpv@aol.com; peteybrucker@gmail.com; mohiswaqs@aol.com; tfletcher@yuroktribe.nsn.us; troyfletcher@gmail.com; Anderson@fireserve.net; kidmark@fireserve.net; ctm8605@aol.com; hollie.cannon@kwapa.org; psimmons@somachlaw.com; torourke@yuroktribe.nsn.us; bjmatzen@msn.com; WGanong@aol.com; justinthrone@yahoo.com; Nathan_Ratliff@parksandratliff.com; rickglick@dwt.com; andymcstay@dwt.com; psimmons@somachlaw.com; dean.brockbank@pacificorp.com; Steve Richardson; 'Hemstreet, Tim'; Mike Swiger; Ed Sheets; Don Gentry
Subject: FW: KHSA Dispute Initiation Notice

 

I am forwarding a Dispute Initiation Notice under the KHSA from the Karuk Tribe.

From: Craig Tucker [mailto:ctucker@karuk.us]
Sent: Friday, May 24, 2013 10:55 AM
To: Dean.Brockbank@PacifiCorp.com; Tim.Hemstreet@PacifiCorp.com; Ed Sheets
Subject: KHSA Dispute Initiation Notice

Please accept attached materials as a formal Dispute Initiation Notice under terms of KHSA.

Ed: Please circulate to appropriate parties

 

S. Craig Tucker, Ph.D.

Klamath Coordinator

Karuk Tribe

Cell 916.207.8294

Klamath hydroelectric settlement agreement dispute initiation notice, sent by Craig Tucker, Karuk tribal spokesman

Dispute Initiation Notice from Karuk spokesman Craig Tucker to Ed Sheets, KBRA/KHSA facilitator to share with select 'stakeholders'

Karuk Tribe comments to PacifiCorp opposing algaecide to get rid of algae in Klamath River reservoirs

====================================================

In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. section 107, any copyrighted material herein is distributed without profit or payment to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving this information for non-profit research and educational purposes only. For more information go to: http://www.law.cornell.edu/uscode/17/107.shtml

Home Contact

 

              Page Updated: Wednesday May 29, 2013 03:49 AM  Pacific


             Copyright klamathbasincrisis.org, 2001 - 2013, All Rights Reserved